Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

August 19th, 2014
Agile Metrics Webinar

August 19 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Webinar on Agile Metrics

Many software development organizations and teams are moving towards agile work flows.

While enjoying the benefits of an agile process such as increased flexibility for senior managers it can become hard to keep track of what their teams are doing. And for product owners and people in the teams it may not be easy to get an overview of what works best.

In this webinar Phil Lew and Kamiel Wanrooij will discuss their experiences in managing agile teams and will go over how to use tools and agile metrics to improve velocity, lower costs or increase end user experience.

Join this webinar to learn:

- How to use metrics to manage agile teams
- What tools to use to analyze those metrics
- How to create and improve development through a dashboard 

Space is limited, register now! Date/Time:

Tuesday 19th August 2014 @ 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CEST

Agile Metrics
Date and Time
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
First Name
Last Name
Email
Questions And Comments
Phone

Details

Date:
August 19
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Organizer

Sabrina Gasson
Phone:
408-980-7120
Website:
www.xbosoft.com

Venue

GoToMeeting